:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorJen-Huei Laijenhuei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorKuang-Hway Yihkhyih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChin-Feng Chancfchan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChou YI-Chenjacs1@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoLiu Mei-Lingmuareen911@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWei-Yiug Huangbeca690420@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCheng Tuck Faikenneth1831@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMing Jen Chenmjchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorTsong Min Changctm@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsu Tzu Fangtzufang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoShih Pei Tiy37322@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerJuan Chih Yutoughnsweet@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorOu, Ming-Chiumcou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoPei Chi Leepeggy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerShaw Hwa Joushawhwajou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIU WEN LINyellownoteeve@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorSheu, Yaw-Wenyws0814@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen-Horng Wuallbeauty100@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerWang-Kun Ming sunao22@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerCHI, CHUNG-HSUANa0918115432@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoHsiu Ying Laionb168399tw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin,Cheng-yuanjane_yuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYing Hsien CHENweb30@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoWu Yi Lingweishen-service@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerTSENG,WAN-CHIchyi_jj@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWEN-CHENG LUseries2176@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHEN, I-MINGchejishang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWu Chin-Tungnxx367@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLU,TSUI-CHUtcba136@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLIU CHING SENmori.liu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Yen Juandrewhandeye@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerChang Wei Chunamychicstudio@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Yu Tingiammidy1024@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoJustin HAOformosa.beauty@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerKE, HUI-JUhuiju330@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHSIAO MEI CHENmay650912@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorPei-Yu Choupeiyu67@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerLIANG, YUN-CHIAmsacaway@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerHuang Hou-Binnike8104045200@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHSU,TSUI-WENbbobb58@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerMei.Tsu. Choumtchou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLEE CHUN CHEN rjrj6717@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as Lecturerchin lung wenjtsstudio@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log