:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorJen-Huei Laijenhuei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorKuang-Hway Yihkhyih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChin-Feng Chancfchan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoLiu Mei-Lingmuareen911@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWei-Yiug Huangbeca690420@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCheng Tuck Faikenneth1831@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMing Jen Chenmjchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorTsong Min Changctm@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsu Tzu Fangtzufang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoShih Pei Tiy37322@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerJuan Chih Yutoughnsweet@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorOu, Ming-Chiumcou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoPei Chi Leepeggy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoTAKATO SAIREItsaili@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHuei-Lin Chiouhueilin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Hsiao-Fenfionwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoLU, PEI-YUNpu2213@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChou YI-Chenjacs1@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChuang Ya Minmaggie.minchuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturertsai chun-yihkcai07@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerWu Fu-Wenfuwen.wu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoChia-Chen Wuwu2358@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLee Yu Feileeyufaye@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIU WEN LINyellownoteeve@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerPan, Hsien Jenpan316@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorSheu, Yaw-Wenyws0814@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorN.F. Changnfchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHong-Mingdrhmchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen-Horng Wuallbeauty100@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorCheng-Yu Chenzychen1268@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorTsai Chu Dangcdtsai1314@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerDe-Xia Chomonsoon.s600306@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerWang-Kun Ming sunao22@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYi-Chang Liyujenli1976@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerCHI, CHUNG-HSUANa0918115432@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoHsiu Ying Laionb168399tw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin,Cheng-yuanjane_yuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Yen Juandrewhandeye@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoWu Yi Lingweishen-service@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerTSENG,WAN-CHIchyi_jj@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWEN-CHENG LUseries2176@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerLIANG, YUN-CHIAmsacaway@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerHuang Hou-Binnike8104045200@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorOwn Zang-Yuanzyown@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLU,TSUI-CHUtcba136@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLIU CHING SENmori.liu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChih-Chiang Hungmepal7330@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorPo Chuan Chenchenname0317@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log